Wispy Willow Creations

Artist & Sculptor based in Holyhead, Anglesey. Creator of bespoke willow sculptures for the garden & home, also living willow structures. I make horses, deer, wild/farm animals, birds & architectural statement pieces, plus many more, just ask! Bring your garden to life with a beautiful willow sculpture. Commissions undertaken.

Contact

31 Old School Road
Llaingoch
Holyhead
LL65 1DH

01407 761677
07704 310729

Drive past Llaingoch Village Hall going towards South Stack, turn left on to Old School Road, white bungalow on the corner on right hand side. Giant horse sculpture in garden.

Open Studios 2024

Wispy Willow Creations Opening Times

  • Sat 23 Mar
    Closed
  • Sun 24 Mar
    Closed
  • Mon 25 Mar
    Closed
  • Tue 26 Mar
    Closed
  • Wed 27 Mar
    Closed
  • Thu 28 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Fri 29 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sat 30 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sun 31 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Mon 1 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Tue 2 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Wed 3 Apr
    Closed
  • Thu 4 Apr
    Closed
  • Fri 5 Apr
    Closed
  • Sat 6 Apr
    Closed
  • Sun 7 Apr
    Closed

Open Studios Map

Open Studios Map