Artisan Studio

Artisan studio is a new outlet on the North of the island specialising in local art and craft as well as supplies suitable for all abilities and ages. We also offer wall space on a short term basis to any local artists or crafters Open throughout the year

Contact

Stanley House
2 Market Street
Amlwch
LL68 9ET

07796 487617

On Market Street by St Eleth’s Church opposite the Dinorben Hotel.

Open Studios 2024

Artisan Studio Opening Times

  • Sat 23 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sun 24 Mar
    Closed
  • Mon 25 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Tue 26 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Wed 27 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Thu 28 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Fri 29 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sat 30 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sun 31 Mar
    Closed
  • Mon 1 Apr
    Closed
  • Tue 2 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Wed 3 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Thu 4 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Fri 5 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Sat 6 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Sun 7 Apr
    11am-5pm

Open Studios Map

Open Studios Map