Sarah Holyfield

I work with photography, technology and materials. I’m interested in the natural world, including ourselves, and the impact technology is having on our lives. I will be sharing the Open Studio space with Liesbeth Williams.

Contact

Rhos Uchaf
Llansadwrn
LL59 5SR

01248 716843
07901 807987

Take the B5109 Beaumaris/Pentraeth road, on the outskirts of Llansadwrn take the Llandonna/Wern y Wylan turning. Rhos Uchaf is third on the right. Turn through the gate to the parking area.

Open Studios 2024

Sarah Holyfield Opening Times

  • Sat 23 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sun 24 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Mon 25 Mar
    Closed
  • Tue 26 Mar
    Closed
  • Wed 27 Mar
    Closed
  • Thu 28 Mar
    Closed
  • Fri 29 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sat 30 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sun 31 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Mon 1 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Tue 2 Apr
    Closed
  • Wed 3 Apr
    Closed
  • Thu 4 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Fri 5 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Sat 6 Apr
    Closed
  • Sun 7 Apr
    Closed

Open Studios Map

Open Studios Map