Jenny Armour

Whilst primarily abstract, my work is also representational of Anglesey and North Wales. I love the light, big sky and sea and I hope I reflect this in my paintings whether large or small. My work is evolving year on year and I do have so much fun. Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Contact

Gorslwyd
Shepherd's Hill
Tyn-Y-Gongl
LL74 8NS

01248 853772
07500 289744

From Benllech take B5025. After 1.5 miles turn left onto B5110 (Llangefni). Continue for 1 mile, turn left up hill following signs. From Llangefni take B5110 for 6.2 miles (Marianglas). Turn right.

Open Studios 2024

Jenny Armour Opening Times

  • Sat 23 Mar
    Closed
  • Sun 24 Mar
    Closed
  • Mon 25 Mar
    Closed
  • Tue 26 Mar
    Closed
  • Wed 27 Mar
    Closed
  • Thu 28 Mar
    Closed
  • Fri 29 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sat 30 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sun 31 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Mon 1 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Tue 2 Apr
    Closed
  • Wed 3 Apr
    Closed
  • Thu 4 Apr
    Closed
  • Fri 5 Apr
    Closed
  • Sat 6 Apr
    Closed
  • Sun 7 Apr
    Closed

Open Studios Map

Open Studios Map