Jane Samuel

Visually inspired by the Anglesey coastline and broken shells, I create ceramic sculptures that reflect our journey through life, resonating the strength and fragility that is within us. Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Contact

S Ceramics, Ty Plant
The Boatpool
Rhosneigr
LL64 5YJ

01407 810799
07881 461626

J5 off the A55, follow A4080 to Rhosneigr. At the clock tower turn left down the high street, after the shops continue approx a further 200yds, blue gate on right with sign for JS Ceramics.

Open Studios 2024

Jane Samuel Opening Times

  • Sat 23 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sun 24 Mar
    Closed
  • Mon 25 Mar
    Closed
  • Tue 26 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Wed 27 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Thu 28 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Fri 29 Mar
    Closed
  • Sat 30 Mar
    Closed
  • Sun 31 Mar
    Closed
  • Mon 1 Apr
    Closed
  • Tue 2 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Wed 3 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Thu 4 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Fri 5 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Sat 6 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Sun 7 Apr
    Closed

Open Studios Map

Open Studios Map