David Weaver

The building blocks of painting matched with the outstanding beauty of the natural world inform these intensely rich and vibrant compositions. The excitement is palpable and contagious. Enjoy. Open throughout the rest of the year by prior appointment.

Contact

Morlais
Cemaes Bay
LL67 0DA

01407 710842
07979 151213

Pale yellowish house by turning for Wylfa. Parking for two cars in drive. Busy road so be careful. Otherwise, parking along disused road, entrance from Douglas Inn, Tregele.

Open Studios 2024

David Weaver Opening Times

  • Sat 23 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sun 24 Mar
    Closed
  • Mon 25 Mar
    Closed
  • Tue 26 Mar
    Closed
  • Wed 27 Mar
    Closed
  • Thu 28 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Fri 29 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sat 30 Mar
    11am-5pm
  • Sun 31 Mar
    Closed
  • Mon 1 Apr
    Closed
  • Tue 2 Apr
    Closed
  • Wed 3 Apr
    Closed
  • Thu 4 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Fri 5 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Sat 6 Apr
    11am-5pm
  • Sun 7 Apr
    Closed

Open Studios Map

Open Studios Map